• 9
  • 1

Ella Mai‘s EP entitled Time soulfully sings fresh hip-hop and Rnb pieces all the way from London. In this collection, the young songstress dishes out six break-up records that celebrate self-preservation and confidence.

The album welcomes listeners with Switch Sider, where Ella Mai entices the ears with her soulful vocals that progress into powerful melodies as the song unfolds. With a steady pace and rhythm, the song immediately catches the listeners’ ears.

She Don’t (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign) utilizes a mixture of funk vintage samples, RnB, and layered vocals. The ensemble creates an eargasmic and energized listening experience.

In A Thousand Times, Ella Mai interlaces hip-hops with emotional verses. Here, she embraces rhythm and heartbreak to create something heart-wrenching yet empowering.

Time presents Ella Mai as a stellar artist that has the total package — face, voice, taste, and a tight affection for well-crafted lines from the heart. So press play, download, and let Ella Mai entertain you with this high-impact EP.

Track List:
01. Switch Sider
02. She Don’t (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
03. One Day
04. Don’t Want You
05. Old Dog, New Bitch
06. A Thousand Times

Related Links:
Ella Mai’s Official Website
Ella Mai on Facebook
Ella Mai on Twitter