Tupac Shakur, Dr. Dre, DMX


Chief Keef: Sorry 4 The Weight

Chief Keef drops a fresh-off-the-rack mixtape titled Sorry 4 The Weight. With collaborations with Andy Milonakis and Benji Glo, expect nothing but the beast from this 18-track offering.

Drake: Comeback Season

Let’s hop on the time machine and backtrack to Drake‘s ’07 release, Comeback Season. The 23-track mixtape showcases the rapper’s development in every release. The collection features collabs from various artists such as Andreena Mill, Trey Songz, Dwele, Little Brother, Rich Boy, Malice Of The Clipse, Nickelus F, Richie Sosa, Robin Thicke, and Lil Wayne.