Andrew West

Flagfall: Basement Demos

There's an inevitable initial frisson after listening to Flagfall's first ever release entitled Basement Demos. This fresh five-piece band from Sydney is composed of Nishan David, Andrew West, Andrew Court, James Kelly and Ross Courtney. Produced and written by the band, their new EP offers six hip-infused hits created in only five days. It's recorded and mixed by James Kelly at IMS and mastered by Andrew Edgson at Studios 301.