birthquake records

Wood Spider: Decadence

Six-piece band Wood Spider has triumphed in their latest full-length album titled Decadence. The album has ten tracks that features an expansive, yet organic combination of varying instruments from guitar, banjo, ukulele, cello, and a lot more. Wood Spider consists of Mike Ditrio (banjo/guitar), Alex Krokus (ukulele/glockenspiel), Esteban Silva (accordion), Fanny Rose (cello), Maxwell Lysobey (percussion/violin/saw), and Pete Olynciw (upright bass). According to their Facebook page, the band is signed under Birthquake Records.