Love Thy Brother

Ain’t No Love: EP

Ain't No Love, an electro hiphop quartet join forces to issue some body moving and edgy music in their self-titled EP. Labeled by some as 'Renegade Pop' or simply 'exciting', this Toronto-based group consists of Liam Clarke (Love Thy Brother), Roly Broere (1990), Elias McBean (Beanz), and Saidah Bowen (Saidah Conrad). The group has already shared the stage with renowned artists such as Iggy Azalea, Rockie Fresh, Steve Aoki, Calvin Harris, and Redman.