Nonpronto: EP

Melt your heart in jazz ensembles with Nonpronto‘s self-titled EP. Featuring five polished pieces, Nonpronto explores the territories of jazz, piano, and blue-eyed soul. Hailing from Chicago, the piano-driven trio is composed of Dan Collins (Vocals, Keyboards), Josh Murtha (Bass), and Luke Angle (Drums). The trumpet and saxophone in the tracks are recorded respectively by William Miller and James Hammond.