Without Feathers: Three Songs

You haven’t really heard the “rawest” kind of acoustic music until you hear the Without Feathers. Composed of Nat Johnson, Emma Kupa, and Rory McVicar, the trio just formed their band last March 2013, yet they bring a musicality that’s so amazingly polished. This is no mystery, since each of them already came from different seasoned bands.