sonny reyes

Milky White

New kids on the indie block, Milky White, proves that they’re not your ordinary pop indie gang. The Charleston, South Carolina natives serves up four skillful pop rock tunes in their new self-titled release. Milky White is Jules Campbell (vocals), Ben Kerley (guitar), Dylan Walker (bass), Sonny Reyes (drums), and Paul Walker (van).