Oh! Hello: Beachy EP

Oh! Hello brings you closer to sun-kissed waters in Beachy EP. The Portland-based band of Michael Todd Berland, Jordan Strickland, and Nate Morse is back for another expedition on the chillwave universe. The bandís inclination to use places as themes is evident in this EP and also with their other albums like Spooky which was also featured on Frostclick. Featuring five tasteful tracks, this EP is a calm breather for those hectic days.

Oh!Hello: Spooky

Oh!Hello's follow-up to their delightful EP Beachy, is a curious thing. Originally a solo project, this Portland, Oregon band is composed of frontman Michael Todd Berland, Jordan Strickland and Nate Morse. They have already collaborated with other NW bands such as Grifflin Taylor (Faire du Surf) and Ed Hanson (Greate Horned Owl). Their latest set Spooky is a seven-track album released last October 27 and recorded under Vampire Factory.