Circuits EP

Terrace: Circuits EP

Well-loved band Terrace is back with an edgier approach. Their latest EP released last July 12, Circuits brings you four tracks of electro dance tunes for that psychedelic high. Currently based in Vancouver and Calgary, Terrace is Simon Lock, Isis Graham, and Adam Gasten. Unlike their first album Pollen, which was also featured here in FrostClick, Circuits EP explores the sharp and spacey aesthetic of electro dance music. Intro track Chances approaches with rough electro beats and rapid drumbeats, slowing down to a pace perfect for steady partying. Glowing keys add a dreamy flair to the track.