fresh tracks

Sean Rodman: Trains of Thought

Recorded and produced by Sean Rodman, Trains of Thought is composed of band members Nick Fuss (electric guitar, harmonica), Kyra Soko (bass), Ian Bezubiak (drums), Michael Mloszewski (slide guitar), Brynne Herbison (violin), and Katrina Archer (cello). The EP was released on May 2013. The album is something of a roller coaster of musical styles, songwriting approaches, and emotions. But most notably, surpassing it all is the vocalist’s flabbergasting power to make us hang on every word.