Out of Order

Elcko: Out Of Order

Elcko's 2010 release, Out Of Order proves that ten years of experience and unpretentious rock n' roll can really make a difference. Hailing from France, the 4-piece band of Manel (back vocals), CÚdric (drums), Julien (bass) and Alex (vocals/ guitars) offers a new kind of rock blending organic, electronic and metal. Silence is Over opens the gates to a subtle mix of sweet brit-pop and powerful rock. Alex passionately delivers this track and belts out in the right parts.