surf rock

Thrifty Kids: Thrifty Kids

Straight out of Ottawa, Canada is the four-member band, Thrifty Kids. Composed of Dylan Frankland (guitar), Cam Alford (bass), Jordan Gauthier (drums), and Sarah Cogan (vocals), the band has made waves in their hometown and aims to create the same rippling effect outside their home turf with the release of their self-titled album.

The Reigning Monarchs

Sweater up as The Reigning Monarchs self-titled album hits the FrostClick scene. Jam-packed with thirteen tracks of rock and surf, this album will surely give the North Hollywood-based band a strong indie following.