Cambriana: House of Tolerance

Solid and flawless, House of Tolerance embodies why Cambriana is a band that slow rock lovers can depend to. Cambriana is Wassily Brasil, Luis Calil, Pedro Falcão, Heloísa Helena, Rafael Morisha, and Israel Santiago. House of Tolerance was started in pen by Luis Calil in late 2010. By March 2011, Wanderson Meireles joined him and contributed song ideas. Due to different geographical locations, much work was done via the Internet. The project was recorded in September in a home studio. By January 27, House of Tolerance was released boasting ten sonically diverse tracks. Currently, the band is planning on touring throughout the year.