Mike DiSanto

Spanish Prisoners: Gold Fools

Spanish Prisoners' latest release Gold Fools will bind your ears in a psychedelic magic spell. Hailing from Brooklyn, the quartet is composed of Leo Maymind, Amberly Hungerford, Mike DiSanto and James Higgs. They met in the winter of 2009 and started to create great music together. Two years in the making, their LP Gold Fools offers nine dream pop tracks that'll surely take you on a kaleidoscopic ride.