Pop RnB fanatics unite as Shenna‘s latest EP, Dream in Color, rock your world. The 20-year-old singer/songwriter/actress/model from Virginia gives us a sneak peak on her craft with five polished tracks, which were produced by Austin Bello from Forever The Sickest Kids. Shenna has already performed worldwide and used her writing skills to share her experiences and spread these messages through her music.

The beat drops in Me Vs You, a soulful dance-able piece embellished with energized tunes and Shenna’s pop-friendly vocals that blend well with the arrangement. Get to your groove on as you play this song while prepping up for work or school.

Love presents a sun-filled acoustic pop mold. In this piece, Shenna’s vocals proves that it can adapt to any theme—whether it’s sexy RnB or a saccharine pop song. While Take Your Time (Dream in Color) mesmerizes the ears with solid, bold beats blended perfectly with electro pop musings. The choral, layered vocals in the middle adds another layer of flavor to this refreshing sonic gem.


Safe and Sound wraps up the album in pure pop goodness with lush vocals, crisp guitar arrangement and fluttering piano keys. This love song is a perfect ending to the well-crafted album as it maximizes Shenna’s vocal notes and ability to capture the listeners’ ears.

A multi-talented star is born in Dream in Color EP. Shenna reveals her different faces and layers as a musician in this collection, and it paid off because as each track transcends from one arrangement to another, so does Shenna‘s musicianship and credibility as a talented artist grow.

Track List:
1. Me Vs You
2. Love
3. Take Your Time (Dream In Color)
4. Stranger
5. Safe And Sound

Related Links:
Shenna’s Official Website
Shenna on Facebook
Shenna on Twitter