Start your day with a free mixtape, Like A Drug, from Cambodian beauty Honey Cocaine. The album features fourteen hip hop tracks that gives hardcore street cred to the Toronto native. The project features performances from Tory Lanez, Snow Tha Product, Kid Ink, Maino, Kirko Bangz, and a lot more.

First stop is Don’t Get Along, where Queen Honey C (as she goes by on Twitter) treats the listener with smooth rapping well executed on sparse, laid-back beats.

Can’t Sit With Us, inspired by the legendary movie “Mean Girls,” is an amalgam of lush hiphop beats and samples seamlessly sequenced to organic perfection. Honey Cocaine spits verses in a sensual, flawless manner, which is enjoyable to listen to.

Another record that went extremely well on the hiphop scene is Curve Ball. The track plays out funky electro beats in a diverse arrangement. It is a fine work of hip hop precision where rythm and verse balance out together.

Bonus track BTCHSM featuring Snow Tha Product plays with Honey Cocaine’s strengths. Paired with potent arrangement and stellar bangers, the song closes the collection with a dope song that definitely puts Honey Cocaine on the spotlight.

Track List:
1. Don’t Get Along
2. Can’t Sit With Us
3. Hella Illy
4. Tha Six Feat. Tory Lanez
5. Dead Azz
6. Curveball
7. Shady Wit Me
8. Jumpman Feat. T Rell
9. Gwola Feat. Kid Ink & Maino
10. Side Bitch
11. None Of My Business Feat. Kirko Bangz & Constantine
12. Babysitta
13. Sound Right
14. BTCHSM [Bonus] Feat. Snow Tha Product

Related Links:
Honey Cocaine on Facebook
Honey Cocaine on Twitter
Honey Cocaine on hotnewhiphop