It’s only one month before Valentine’s Day, and Eric Bellinger‘s free EP entitled Eventually is a smooth collection to celebrate your love with bae.

In Eventually, Bellinger spruced up nine songs that encourage women to not lose hope in finding true love.

“On this 9 song EP, I touch on everything from sliding in the DM on the 1st track, to showering our ladies with gifts, making up for working so much and not being there to give them the time and attention they deserve,” says Bellinger in a press release when describing his mixtape.

The collection opens with Repeat, a pleasurable mix of slow hip-hop and RnB that will surely rekindle any cooling lovers flame. Listen as Bellinger pauses and flows in every note to tickle your earbuds.

Mood utilizes electric tunes with sporadic beats to create a dreamy RnB interlaced with crafty writing. Here, Bellinger plays with space and minimalism to elevate his sound beyond mainstream hip-hop.

Can’t Hurry Love closes the album with lush hip-hop tunes paired with rhythmic beats that vibrate in your ears.

In Eventually, Eric Bellinger proves that he’s a master of his craft, transforming traditional hip-hop to lush serenades that will capture any lady’s heart.

Track List:
01. Repeat
02. Designer
03. I Can Tell
04. Lay Up
05. Mood
06. Plush Duvet
07. Notice
08. Mean What You Say
09. Can’t Hurry Love

Related Links:
Eric Bellinger on Hot New Hip Hop
Eric Bellinger on Facebook
Eric Bellinger on Twitter