Fearless-Records-Summer-Sampler-2009Fearless Records has just released a free 2009 Summer Sampler which includes unreleased songs from Breathe Carolina, The Word Alive, and Lets Get It. Other featured artists include Eye Alaska, A Skylit Drive, Sparks The Rescue and Artist vs. Poet. You can download the 7-song digital album from the above link and from their MySpace page. I must admit I was very pleasantly surprised when I heard the entire compilation – it’s a first class, varied & funky rock sampler. Great set of bands!

If you like it, make sure to check out the individual artists – you might just become a fan!

Track Listing:

1. Autumn by Sparks The Rescue
2. Welcome To Savannah by Breathe Carolina
3. Quit While You’re Ahead by The World Alive
4. Assurance Closure by Artist Vs. Poet
5. Walk Like A Gentleman by Eye Alaska
6. Those Cannons Could Sink a Ship by A Skylit Drive
7. Do Not Disturb (Tell Me How Bad) by Lets Get it

Related Links:
Fearless Records’ Website
Fearless Records on MySpace