For those waiting to hear from superstar independent rapper, Kellee Maize, the long wait is over. Integration is finally here! This explosive new album from the artist features her trademark strong rap vocals, inspiring lyrics and top notch composition, free only on FrostClick through FrostWire!

This time around, Kellee delves deeper into her spiritual side. Hints of it were seen in her previous record, Aligned Archetype (which garnered more than 135 thousand downloads here in Frostclick alone) but now she fully embraces it in this record. In her own words, the album is “my efforts to integrate and unify the dualistic sides of myself and the world.”  

Much of the inspiration from the album hails from Kellee’s experiences with Landmark Education, her “time spent with a Mayan messenger named Ac Tah,” soaking up various books and documentaries, and overall just interacting with inspiring men and women in Pittsburgh.

Although the album is more personal and infused with the artists spiritual perspective, it doesn’t alienate listeners at all. Kellee manages to not only put her best foot forward but blinds and impresses  as she does. Tracks like, Don’t Stop and Divine, come equipped with meaningful lyrics that she masterfully weaves with impressive beats and samples. Meanwhile, Mad Humans, is a colorful cut  that commands the audience to listen at once. It’s this capability to mesmerize her listeners that makes her a unique and interesting artist.

With a little over a decade on the music business along with 3 full albums and a handful of singles, Kellee has established herself as among the top indie female rappers out there. Some might even argue that she’s better than most label-backed rap artist. Just one listen to her album and you’ll understand how valid an argument this is.

Whether you are into the lyrical and spiritual expression of the songs or not, there’s no denying the fact that Integration is impressive. Besides, you gotta love someone who has so much dedication and love for her craft that she’s offering such a great album absolutely free and under a Creative Commons License.

What about Track #8?

You might have noticed that track Nr. 8 is missing from the lineup in this download… If you love the album, you can get the missing track by clicking on the button below and twitting about Kellee’s new album!

Related Links:

Kellee Maize Official Website
Kellee Maize on Nakturnal
Kellee Maize on Facebook
Kellee Maize on Twitter
Kellee Maize on YouTube
Kellee Maize on Frostclick

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

  • Pingback: Kellee Maize’s new album “INTEGRATION” featured on FrostWire on 11.1.11 « FrostWire()

  • Is it possible to get a static download? I can’t open ports for torrents here 🙁
    Pay with that Tweet-Link does not work: 404 – File not found after tweeting

  • Greggorio412

    this is really sick. could possibly be the best female rapper in the game now, although the lyrical content may be above most people’s heads.

  • Boomboxbatman

    O.o That “Don’t Stop” song….that’s dubstep… Kids, OMG!!

  • LuigiIsogi

    my favorito is L’Outro!!!!!

  • Jeffp Shebaticher

    this is the fucking shit dude. i thought this was coming out 11/11/11?

  • Jeffp

    the pay with a tweet thing to in insist aint woring mother fuckers

  • Mustafa Azizi

    Finally something that is a positive message in HIP HOP. Today the Urban Hip Hop feel is all about flash, women, fast cars clothes and hoes. But Kellee Maize has brought another sound that’s true to herself and to others that she inspires. I can’t wait to see this young aspiring talented young professional bust out on the scene and revive what Hip Hop is all about. A positive message! Words of encouragement for our youth to preserve good in people and not live up to the cliche of what Hip Hop is today. We salute you Mrs Maize and we support you.



  • Guest1500


  • Jamalia jorden

    oh my god this album is totally amazing!!!!!!!!!! so much better than your last one, and i LOVED your last one!!!!!!!!

    it’s more of a hip hop feel with TREMENDOUS lyrics – the beats are amazing too!!! Reggaeton, Dub STep, Club, hip hop!!! all in 1!!!! GREAT WORKKKK

  • Anonymous

    The regular download will be available on 11.11.11. For now FrostWire users get to download it and share it 10 days ahead.

    I’m sure it’ll be a matter of time until someone makes it available for ya.

    Try the Pay for Tweet for track #8, I understand they fixed the link.
    If it still doesn’t work please let us know and we’ll tell Kellee.

  • Anonymous

    my favorites are, Hasta Abajo, L’Outro, Mad Humans (specially the music video), and Catch Me (been playing it back to back all day)

  • Anonymous

    I’m loving that more and more artists are getting into Dubstep, it used to be such an underground genre, but it seems it’s not any more.

    Loved her take on Reggaeton, I can see a lot of people dancing on a club “Hasta Abajo”

  • Anonymous

    Yes, it’s still coming out for HTTP download on 11/11/11. For now you get to taste it first only on FrostClick/FrostWire.

    Spread the word.

  • Very crisp and unique production considering this is an independent album. Time are changing when someone not backed by a major label can produce something that’s better than 90% of radio songs.

  • Anonymous

    Now it works!!! And song #8 is an awesome dance track, try again.

  • josie

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah gling nmn po

  • Donta

    nice album
    but go harder next time

  • Donta

    nicki is better

  • Pingback: Kellee Maize’s Album Release Party | NakYouOut()

  • Pingback: Kellee Maize – L’Outro {video} | Movements and Nonsense()

  • Pingback: graphics/print: Kellee Maize – Integration | Always Existed()

  • Ksunfire79

    I have tickets to the release party. I can’t wait until Friday to hear her live!

  • Anonymous

    If somebody here gets to go to the release party, please link to some pictures of how it went.

  • Lynne

    Awesome work! Beautiful dance music!

  • Rhey_banzon

    my favorites are Hasta Abajo, Mad Fumans, Dire Straits

  • Azyre

    First time listener but I fell in love with the beats, the lyrics, and the messages. Amazing is all I’ve got to say 🙂

  • Pingback: Pittsburgh Brewing Company’s 150th Anniversary! | NakYouOut()

  • red
  • Pingback: #MusicMonday recommendations from FrostClick « FrostWire()

  • Pingback: FrostClick presents: FrostWire Creative Commons Mixtape 2 :: FrostClick.com :: 100% Legal Downloads for FrostWire - Free Movies, Videos, Music, Software, Graphics()

  • Pingback: Celebrating 2.38M Creative Commons Music downloads, FrostClick presents: FrostWire Creative Commons Mixtape 2 | FrostWire()