Take your shoes off, kick back, and take in the beauty of the season while listening to Learning To Live by Rival Summers.

Painted in sepia and late afternoon walks, this hefty 10-track collection brings us down to memory lane with silky pop rock melodies that fits comfortably in the ears.


First stop is Learning To Live, an easy-listening piece that flaunts lush acoustic strumming and crisp delivery. Before The Sun Goes Down starts where the previous track left off. With distinct guitar plays and lines that have the ability to paint a defined imagery, this track is a sure acoustic charmer.

I Just Want To Let You Know uses soft piano keys and stripped-down delivery to evoke a melancholic sound. While Hold Strong, Have Faith highlights Rival Summers‘ impeccable and polished vocals and arrangement. Listen as the piece transcends from an emotional solo into a plethora of rock instrumentation.

Learning To Live features raw talent, lovable melodies and skillful production to draw both pop rock aficionados and casual listeners.

Track List:
1. Learning To Live
2. Before The Sun Goes Down
3. Believe In Me
4. Up Until Now
5. Irresponsible
6. If You Only Knew
7. I Just Want To Let You Know
8. Hold Strong, Have Faith
9. All That I Have
10. Tired Eyes

Related Links:
Rival Summers’ Official Website
Rival Summers on Facebook
Rival Summers on Twitter