Oliver Ignatius

The Great American Novel: Kissing

Indie pop geeks looking for cool additions to your playlist, search no more because The Great American Novelís Kissing is up and ready for grabs! Hailing from New York, the band is composed of Layne Montgomery, JR Atkins, Peter Kiplin, Devin Calderin, Zac Coe, Oliver Ignatius, and Aidan Shepard. Boasting eleven stellar tracks, this latest release musical collection bridges the gap between indie and pop garage.