theleftoutsLepork Records is a new net label specializing in South American punk artists. The small offering of online albums is interesting but I was especially drawn to The Leftouts and their free album titled Last One Standing. It is a raucous effort incorporating power pop with punk. I especially like the opening track, “19 Days” and the tense title tune. This album, as well as the albums by other bands on this net label deserve a listen for their inexhaustible energy but also to show how global the punk genre has become.

Track Listing
01. 19 Years
02. Memories, Pain, Scars
03. Broken Heart
04. Last One Standing
05. On My Own
06. Remember
07. Happy Endings Don´t Exist
08. Tell Me
09. Trust

Related Links:
The Leftouts on MySpace
Lepork Records’ Website
The Leftouts “Last One Standing” on Free Albums Galore

Creative Commons License