Devour on twelve mystifying detective stories with Sir Arthur Conan Doyle‘s famous collection, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.

Set in the foggy streets of Victorian London, join Sherlock Holmes and his trusted friend Dr. Watson as they solve serial crimes and interesting curiosities.

Sherlock’s wit and exceptional intellect will make you crave for more. Each plot presents a perfect blend of mystery and comedy, keeping the reader entertained all throughout the book.

The stories, which are set in a proper Victorian Age, provide ample room to play with secret identities, prosecutable crimes and personal mysteries. Arthur Conan Doyle tried to deliver the full package—humor, depth and a right dose of lunatic intelligence.

Some of the tales included in this collection are “A Scandal in Bohemia”, “The Red-headed League”, “A Case of Identity” and many more.

Overall, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is smart and enjoyable. There’s nothing like a brilliant serial and mystery collection for a one-of-a-kind read.

Related Links:
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes on Project Gutenberg
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes on iTunes
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes on Goodreads
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes on Feedbooks